SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY Secunderabad Division



Office of the Divisional Railway Manager, Personnel Branch, 4th Floor, Sanchalan Bhavan, Secunderabad-500 071

No.SCR/P-SC/470/4/MISC/RDC

Dt. 23.01.2024.

Sr. DME/Co-ord/SC, Sr. DCM/SC, Sr. DME/DSL/KZJ, Sr. DEE/TRD/SC, Sr. DEE/ELS/LGD, Sr. DEN/Co-ord/SC, Sr. DOM/SC, Sr. DEE/TRSO/SC, Sr. DSC/SC

SUB: 75TH Republic Day Celebrations 2024 - Invitation to attend the programme - Reg.

Please find enclosed a list of staff in the ANNEXURE-A who have been awarded " अति विशिष्ट रेल सेवा पुरस्कार / विशिष्ट रेल सेवा पुरस्कार-2023 "

The awardees may please be advised to attend 75th Republic Day Celebrations at Railway Loco Ground, South Lallaguda at 8:30hrs without fail duly relieving them with identification letter affixed with photograph along with issue of pass as per entitlement from their working station and back.

The awardees may please be directed along with the Certificates & Medals presented by Railway Board & General Manager's Office.

Matter may be treated as most important and priority.

Please acknowledge the receipt of this letter.

Encl: Annexure-A

(Abhilash Yedla) Sr.DPO/SC

C/- Ch. S&WI/SC for information & necessary action in compliance of instruction as above and ensure their presence in the gallery with necessary arrangements without fail.

C/- Chief Controller /SC -Engg, Comml, C&W, Loco Rng, ELS/LGD, OHE, DSL/KZ], Optg, Security

C/- Ch OS/P/Pass Section for information & necessary action.

ANNEXURE-A

	ATI	VISHISHT RAIL SEVA PURAS	5KAR-2023
S.NO	DEPARTMENT	NAME (Shri)	DESIGNATION
1	ENGINEERING	D S RAMA RAO	Sr.DEN/CO-ORD/SC
2	ENGINEERING	V V RANGAIAH	TRACKMAINTAINER GR-II/BIDR
3	COMMERCIAL	T NATARAJAN	CTI/SC
	V	ISHISHT RAIL SEVA PURASKA	AR-2023
S.NO	DEPARTMENT	NAME(Shri/Smt)	DESIGNATION
1	ELECTRICAL	RAKESH SHRIVASTAV	Sr.TECH/ELS/LGD
2	ELECTRICAL- TRSO	RAJ GUPTA	Sr.ALP/BPA
3	ELECTRICAL- TRSO	D AMIT KUMAR	LP/G/RDM
4	ELECTRICAL-OHE	E VENKATESH	JE/TRD/BDCR
5	ELECTRICAL-DSL KZJ	P RAMESH KUMAR	SSE/DSL/KZJ
6	ENGINEERING	K DINAKAR PRANEETH	DEN/BRIDGES
7	ENGINEERING	CH SATYA RAO	SSE/W/N/KZJ
8	ENGINEERING	G P SINGH	SSE/P.WAY/N/KZJ
9	MECHANICAL	S K SATYANARAYANA	SSE/C&W/SC
10	OPERATING	MD IFTHAKARUDDIN	SM/SNF
11	OPERATING	MARATI NAVEEN	PM'A'/BPA
12	SECURITY	I SRAVANI	SIPF/KZ]

Ahhh L Sr. DPO/SC